Cape Cod Selectmen and Councilor's Association

Representing 98 Elected Officials in 16 Municipalities

Current News:

February Meeting

Creating Mutually Beneficial

For Our Communities

"...road blocks to take down and

gateways to open"


Wendy Northcross


Tony Shepley

CVEC Update by Liz Argo

Member Reports 
Legislative Reports 
Association Business

. . . 

Friday February 9, 2018
7:30 - 9:30
Hyannis Golf Course
1800 Iyannough Rd., Hyannis

Directions- From Route 6 exit at Exit 6-Route 132.
Head south and take a left turn at the first light.


. . .